Wednesday, February 18, 2009

am i crazy?

so today one of my closest friends invites me to have lunch with her. I'm thinking its just going to be a typical lunch in which we chit chat and gossip but today part of of the conversation was about my crazyness. She believes that i was known as "the crazy girl" in high school and even now she gets asked "r u still friends with that crazy girl?" I'm thinking wtf, people really have this point of view about me. Wow, am i really that odd that people consider me "crazy". I dont know why this is bugging me so much. It might be that in my opinion the word crazy is negative so how can i not be bothered by this. Yes, sometimes my actions are sorta weird but calling someone crazy is mean =/. Maybe people have this view of me because i'm loud, random,outspoken, but if they did they wouldnt be calling me loca de la cabeza.. I'm not going to change because of this, but i needed to let this out.

No comments: