Monday, February 23, 2009

mistakes

I think wat i do best are mistakes. The older I am getting the more mistakes I am making. I've made mistakes that not only hurt me as an individual but those who don't deserve the pain that led to my selfish actions. I know we are human and its only normal to make mistakes, that though shouldnt be what people should live by. We are human and we should try to avoid mistakes. The reason why I am starting to think about the sucky person i am at times is because someone unexpectedly apologized to me, and i didnt deserve this apology. He brought up the past that I am ashamed of. I regret soo many things ive done in the past few years and now it is time for me to grow up.

vagina

Being a girl often sucks. Okay first of all having a fucking period sucks! Especially for those girls that seriously go through pain with those killer cramps. Also we have to worry about not getting pregnant! We are expected to be hairless, and wen someone sees a girl with hairy legs or anything OMG she's considered "disgusting." If a girl likes to fuck around a lot she's a often times called a major slut. We are "oh way to emotional and sensative" though its only freaking normal to express urself. But even with this i still LOVE being a girl =]

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

am i crazy?

so today one of my closest friends invites me to have lunch with her. I'm thinking its just going to be a typical lunch in which we chit chat and gossip but today part of of the conversation was about my crazyness. She believes that i was known as "the crazy girl" in high school and even now she gets asked "r u still friends with that crazy girl?" I'm thinking wtf, people really have this point of view about me. Wow, am i really that odd that people consider me "crazy". I dont know why this is bugging me so much. It might be that in my opinion the word crazy is negative so how can i not be bothered by this. Yes, sometimes my actions are sorta weird but calling someone crazy is mean =/. Maybe people have this view of me because i'm loud, random,outspoken, but if they did they wouldnt be calling me loca de la cabeza.. I'm not going to change because of this, but i needed to let this out.

Thursday, February 12, 2009

no more lists

So i've been wanting to drink for a while now, but I haven't. Lately I feel empty though i'm unsure why. My life consists of school, work, family and friends, and i couldnt ask for more. There is something inside me that keeps me from loving my life. I have always been a negative person and it has become a major problem in my life. There are happy memorable moments that I cherish but on a day to day basis i'm discontent. I was worse before, I use to cry sooo much but that at least has changed. i dont know why im writing this. im just gonna stop.

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

what i wat in a partner =]:

So today in my sociology class we were asked to make a list with all the things we are looking for in a mate so this is what i came up wit
1. Responsible
2. caring, sweet, and understanding
3. funny
4. outgoing
5. smart
6. honest
7. Hard working/not lazy!
8. doesn't runaway wen i have emotional break downs =]
9. isnt flaky
10. respectful and mature