shit that has pissed me off:
1. my math class was ridiculous so i dropped it
2. cuz of this im not a full time student so i dont have insurance
3. my car gets fucking scratched and "decorated" with peanut butter, syrup and, flour by an immature ASSHOLE out there
4. my art history class is a pain in the ass
BUT
ill b okay =]
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment