Thursday, January 29, 2009

2009 has sucked so far

shit that has pissed me off:
1. my math class was ridiculous so i dropped it
2. cuz of this im not a full time student so i dont have insurance
3. my car gets fucking scratched and "decorated" with peanut butter, syrup and, flour by an immature ASSHOLE out there
4. my art history class is a pain in the ass

BUT
ill b okay =]

Monday, January 26, 2009

movies i watched this weekend

RUN FATBOY RUN Pictures, Images and Photos
Floored by Love Pictures, Images and Photos
the girl in the cafe Pictures, Images and Photos
they all were okay =]
not like omg, i loved these movies, but they were average

MIERDA (means shit in spanish)

i am so fucking upset right now!

Sunday, January 25, 2009

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Another Long List:

this really kills time =]
words that describe me:
1. Talkative
2. loud
3. outgoing
4. sarcastic
5. petite
6. dramatic
7. crazy
8. pessemistic
9. blunt
10. fun
11. hardworking
12. romantic
13. affectionate
14. eccentric
15. silly
16. funny
i cant think of anymore. =]

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

a LONG list:

I like:
1. to laugh
2. to dance
3. to talk
5. scrabble
6. carrot cake
7. sunflowers
5. art museums
6. having nice eyebrows
8. pinapple juice
9. music in spanish
10. orgasms
11. cute black boots
12. trees
13. taking walks
14. crema coffeeshop
15. kisses
16. chocolate including chocolate cake
17. getting flowers
18. scarfs
19. flashcards
20. cuddling
thats my list =]

Monday, January 12, 2009

if i could pick three talents...

So the other day I randomly asked my cousin, well she's like my aunt or something, but shes related to me, if she could pick three talents what would they be?.. I could only think of two when we were talking about this but today i thought about the third one. So the talents i would chose are : 1. excellent reading comprehension, 2. awesome cooking skills, and 3. creativity. The first talent would help me with my school work cuz i typically have to read, then re read, and read again. The second talent would help me in my daily life, since i hope to move to sf when i transfer, but i dont have my hopes up, i need to freaking learn how to cook. I mean i can make simple shit like quesadillas, but ask me to fry something or make any sort of meal involving meat, im like huh? The last talent is something i currently lack. I appreciate art, I love art history, but i cant create it, its not my passion.
changing the topic, to something more interesting, I am currently obsess with Scrabble. I think I like it because it kills time, and I win sometimes. Well there is some old lady that goes to the coffeeshop i typically go to who my cousin says reminds her of me, since she plays scrabble at the coffee shop... so hmm i guess im not gonna b a cat lady but a scrabble one =[

Thursday, January 8, 2009

First Week of Escuela

So another quarter started, this is like my 295702676 quarter, more like my hmm.. i lost track lol. But thats besides the point, this quarter seems doable but not that interesting. I decided to take sociology of families, marriage and intimate relationships, because sociology is my major so i thought it would be beneficial if i took it. I am also taking a lame finite math class, what the fuck is finite math? cuz i dont know, nor has the teacher explained what it is. He has spend four days explanining shit that i honestly dont find important. Arts of Asia seems cool, well i dont like the textbook, but the teacher is caring and helpful. I dont know anything about Asia really, nothing about the religions practiced there, nor any important history, so this class is going to open my damn ignorant eyes.
Today in my sociology class, my teacher went over some myths about the family but some how our class discussion ended up being about when do you know you should have sex? Hmmm. I think it's different for everyone. Some people are comfortable having sex for fun, others think it should be more meaningful than just having a good time. I have chosen not to have sex because there has not been a person in which I felt worth doing that with. I have had plenty of chances, but i always say "no!", and i am going to keep saying no until I find the right person, as cliche as that sounds. Who know when the heck I am going to meet a good guy who is caring, honest, and loves me even with my long list of flaws, but I dont mind waiting. =]