Sunday, November 30, 2008

my weekend high lights, and the bad stuff as well

So i had my 20th thanksgiving since i am 20 years old. This one in particular didnt not suck. I had family over from like noon til midnite. For lunch i had chicharones. fUNNY, this had nothing to do with thanksgiving. then later on wen i got hungry around dinner time, the food wasnt ready, so i had a tamel, and some pumkin pie. yummy. not really, though, cuz i dont really like tamales. after eating my awesome random meal, i played scrabble with my two sisters and three cousins. well they arent really my cousins, the are like distant relatives, but i dont like to complicate things soo i refer to them as cousins. we were too many players cuz it was 6 of us, so us smart latinas figured we should make teams. we were soooo CREATIVE we gave ourselves team names, my sisters nancy and fany were team "jalapenos" since they are mexicans. me and my "cousin" ceci were "purple betches" cuz we were both wearing purple. and my other two "cousins" i dont want to say the name cuz its very offensive. hehe. after our wonderful game of scrabble that we didnt even finish i got hungry again. our dinner table was filled with all sorts of interesting food including tacos de cabeza, lengua, and buche translated to cow's head, toungue, and pigs tummy. And for those who wanted to same old, there was turkey and mashed patatoes. =] after eating my multicultural meal, i went to visit my friend which i hadnt seen in months. he was home alone for this holiday so i went to bring some joy into his life cuz i am such an awesome funny person. it was nice seeing him cuz he loves me =] hehe. then midnite came and us crazy shopaholics, my sister and cousins, went to the great mall. i was on 680 waiting in traffic cuz other mall freaks wanted to go shopping too. fuck i was so mad in the mall cuz i could NOT get any recpetion . also i had to pee and i waited in line for like 15 min so i can be in the stall for 3. my thanksgiving was over at about 4 am=]

friday i woke up like at 11 something. hmm wat did i do? oh yea, i tried writing a paper, i sorta did, but i dont like it, its crap. hopefully my teacher thinks its the oppisite of crap. wtf is the opposite of crap? PEE, jk. ewww. it was a chill day, i took a walk with the guy i like =] which was cool. i went to watch four chrismases, not wat i expected, i thought it would b better. then after my amigo picked me up, but we didnt know what to do from 10-12 pm so for most of the time he drove around, we went to cambell,los gatos, over there around valley fair, back to sj and so forth, i saw like 295250 walgreens, it was like a tour of walgreens.

saturday was a LOOOOONG day. i met up my friend from stats class, and did two problems which took me two hrs cuz i kept chit chatting not doing hw. then i had to tutor at 12. at 1 ish i left the library cuz i was starving. made myself a burrito. then i had to go work on a lame ass presentation. went to my fav coffee shop. came back home, and wasted time

today, i went to work. i cried. the end.

1 comment:

Niggidy Nas said...

nice! long blogs rule!

oh and the opposite of crap is actually food